

STAVELEY CE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Brow Lane, Staveley, Kendal, LA8 9PH

Governor Committee Structure September 2024

Full Governors Officers

Chair	Annie Samman
Vice Chairs	Sally Pattison, Sam Rostas
Clerk	Sarah Prince

Full Governing Board

Mike Flynn Nicky Jones Sally Pattison Sam Rostas Annie Samman Michelle Stokes Lisa Strange

Staff Discipline Committee (min 3 govs - not staff)

Annie Samman Nicky Jones Mike Flynn

Appeals Committee (min 3 govs - not staff)

Sally Pattison Sam Rostas + 1

Pupil Discipline Committee (Child Exclusion)

Annie Samman Nicky Jones Mike Flynn

Head Teacher's Performance Management Committee

Nicky Jones Annie Samman + 1 external advisor

Staff Pay Committee

Nicky Jones Sam Rostas Mike Flynn

Safeguarding Governor	Annie Samman
Health and Safety Governor	Sam Rostas
Special Education Needs and Disabilities Pupil Premium	Annie Samman
Online Safety	Nicky Jones